Unser Team in der Zentrale

 
 

Uwe Otto

Diplom Mathematiker
Vorstand CFO
Verwaltung & Finanzen

Telefon 07321 – 930 930
Telefax 07321 – 930 999

E-Mail uwe.otto@clever-group.ag

 

Anke Prater

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung
Buchhaltung

Telefon 07321 – 930 966
Telefax 07321 – 930 999

E-Mail anke.prater@clever-group.ag

 

Aylin Ertas

Bereichsleiterin
Geschäftskundenbetreuung

Telefon 07321 – 930 922
Telefax 07321 – 930 999

E-Mail aylin.ertas@clever-group.ag

 

Jacqueline Steiff

Kundenanfragen
Back Office

Telefon 07321 – 930 945
Telefax 07321 – 930 999

E-Mail jacqueline.steiff@clever-group.ag

 

Markus Biller

Einkaufsleiter
Hardware & Zubehör

Telefon 07321 – 930 911
Telefax 07321 – 930 999

E-Mail markus.biller@clever-group.ag

 

Dominik Steibel

Versandleiter
Hardware & Zubehör

Telefon 07321 – 930 977
Telefax 07321 – 930 999

E-Mail dominik.steibel@clever-group.ag

 

Tatjana Sing

Bereichsleiterin
Callcenter & Direktmarketing

Telefon 07321 – 930 945
Telefax 07321 – 930 999

E-Mail tatjana.sing@clever-group.ag

 

Alessa Grath

Auszubildende

Telefon 07321 – 930 970
Telefax 07321 – 930 999

E-Mail alessa.grath@clever-group.ag

 

Lena Kraft

Auszubildende

Telefon 07321 – 930 922
Telefax 07321 – 930 999

E-Mail lena.kraft@clever-group.ag

 

Jochen Reiser

Bereichsleiter
Reparaturservice & EDV-Administration

Telefon 07321 – 2 777 57
Telefax 07321 – 2 777 59

E-Mail jochen.reiser@clever-group.ag